C-DOCTOR Leadership Council

The Leadership Council consists of established leaders in their field who bring tremendous collective scientific, clinical, and biotech business development expertise to the team. With shared, vested interest in ITP success, the Leadership Council collaborate to utilize their extensive experience to guide new technologies to clinical trials and commercial partnerships. Click on their profiles to read more about their experience.

Jeffrey Lotz, PhD

University of California, San Francisco

Yang Chai, DDS, PhD

University of Southern California

Michael Jamieson, DRsc

Core Resource Director

Scott Fraser, PhD

University of Southern California

Kevin Healy, PhD

University of California, Berkeley

Nancy Lane, MD

University of California, Davis

Michael Longaker, MD, MBA

Stanford University

Mark Urata, MD, DDS

University of Southern California

Operations Committee

The Operations Committee (OC) Leadership serves as the primary liaisons between the Leadership Council and the administrative staff at partner sites and ITP home institutions. The OC is vital in supporting ITPs, enabling them to make maximal use of the C-DOCTOR resources available to them.

Bridget Samuels, PhD

University of Southern California

VyVy Nguyen, MPH

University of Southern California

Pui Yee Law

University of California, San Francisco

Chase Linsley, PhD

University of California, Los Angeles

Paulo Pereira

Stanford University